Tejas Networks Ltd.

Regd. Office: Plot No. 25, 5th Floor J.P. Software Park, Electronic City Phase 1 Hosur Road, Bengaluru 560 100, India Tel: +91-80-4179 4600/700/800

Fax: +91-80-2852 0201

June 22, 2023

The Secretary

National Stock Exchange of India Ltd

Exchange Plaza, C/1, Block G,

Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (East)

Mumbai - 400 051

NSE Symbol: TEJASNET

The Secretary

BSE Limited

P J Towers,

Dalal Street,

Mumbai – 400 001

BSE Scrip Code: 540595

NETWORKS

Dear Sir/Madam,

Re: Disclosure under Regulation 30(5) of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015

Pursuant to the requirement under the Regulation 30(5) of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, the following Key Managerial Personnel (KMP's) of our Company are authorized to determine materiality of an event or information and make disclosures to stock exchange(s):

SI. No	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Anand S Athreya	Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director
2.	Mr. Arnob Roy	Chief Operating Officer and Executive Director
3.	Mr. Venkatesh Gadiyar	Chief Financial Officer
4.	Mr. N R Ravikrishnan	Company Secretary

A single point of contact of the KMP's for the above purpose is as below:

Mr. N R Ravikrishnan Company Secretary Tejas Networks Limited Plot No 25, 5th floor, JP Software Park Electronics City Phase I, Hosur Road Bengaluru - 560100

Email: ravikrishnanr@tejasnetworks.com

Contact No: +91 - 80 - 41794600

Yours sincerely

For Tejas Networks Limited

N R Ravikrishnan General Counsel, Chief Compliance Officer & Company Secretary